Star Wars Omnibus: At War with the Empire

Volume 2

Dark Horse Comics


In this volume: Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine are targeted for assassination by rogue Imperial officers; Princess Leia gets her first taste of war and the sacrifices the coming rebellion will require; Vader, after surviving the destruction of the Death Star, must fight to become the leader of a pack of savage beasts; and many other stories!

This volume collects Star Wars: Empire #1-#6, part of #9, #10-#11, #13-#14, #19-#22, #24-#25, #31, and the complete novel-length story "Betrayal"!


    Release Date: December 14, 2011

  • 464 pages

Where to buy

Please note that this item may no longer be available at all of the retailers listed below.