Star Wars: Episode I Adventures

Digest Collection

Writers: Henry Gilroy, Mark Schultz, Timothy Truman, Ryder Windham, Pencillers: Steve Crespo, Martin Egeland, Chris Chuckry, P. Craig Russell, Cover Artist: Tim Bradstreet

Dark Horse Comics


The main characters from Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace--Anakin Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Qui-Gon Jinn, and Queen Amidala--have unseen adventures set within the timeframe of the film. This volume collects Star Wars: Episode I--Anakin Skywalker; Star Wars: Episode I--Queen Amidala; Star Wars: Episode I--Qui-Gon Jinn; Star Wars: Episode I--Obi-Wan Kenobi; and Star Wars: Episode I #1/2.


    Release Date: January 4, 2012

  • Discover what each of these characters was doing during the moments they weren't onscreen!
  • 120 pages

Where to buy

Please note that this item may no longer be available at all of the retailers listed below.